Intermediate

Click here for our Spring and Summer Schedules

Price: $100
5 Classes - 2 Hours Each
  • Full Swing Fundamentals Review and Practice Combined w/ Course Play
  • Instructor Approved graduates are deemed Course Ready
  • Instructor Approved graduates can now play the course for $1 (unsupervised)
  • Must be at least 10 years old, have previously taken the Beginner program and have been recommended by instructor for this class.
Please note: All registrations must be completed online through our secure server.
Class ID Starting Date End Date Class days Time  
SP18N2 Apr 30, 2018 May 11, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri 4:00-5:30 Select this class
SP18N3 May 22, 2018 Jun 7, 2018 Tue, Thu 4:00-5:30 Select this class
SP18N4 May 26, 2018 Jul 7, 2018 Sat 9:00-10:30 Select this class
SP18N5 Jun 18, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri 9:00-10:30 Select this class
SU18N1 Jun 19, 2018 Jul 5, 2018 Tue, Thu 9:00-10:30 Select this class
SU18N2 Jul 9, 2018 Jul 20, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri 9:00-10:30 Select this class
SU18N3 Jul 14, 2018 Aug 18, 2018 Sat 11:00-12:30 Select this class
SU18N4 Jul 23, 2018 Aug 3, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri 11:00-12:30 Select this class
SU18N5 Aug 6, 2018 Aug 17, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri, Tue 9:00-10:30 Select this class
SU18N7 Aug 20, 2018 Aug 31, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri 11:00-12:30 Select this class
SU18N6 Aug 25, 2018 Sep 29, 2018 Sat 9:00-10:30 Select this class


Button Hole
One Button Hole Drive, Providence, RI 02909 T: 401.421.1664Copyright Button HolePrivacy Policy Site designed by Sprintout