Kids Individual Skills

Click here for our Spring and Summer Schedules

Price: $10
1 Hour Per Lesson
Must be at least 7 years old by the start of the program and have had previous golf instruction/experience. This is NOT designed as a beginner program. NO EXCEPTIONS!
  • Individual classes weekdays,
  • Advance sign up is required.
  • Minimum class size is 3 students.
  • Maximum class size is 6 students. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Click here for details about our Summer Program
Please note: All registrations must be completed online through our secure server.

Class ID Skill Starting Date End Date Class days Time  
SP18SK4 Apr 27, 2018 Apr 27, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SP18SK5 May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SP18SK6 May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SP18SK7 May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SP18SK8 May 25, 2018 May 25, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SP18SK9 Jun 1, 2018 Jun 1, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SP18SK10 Jun 8, 2018 Jun 8, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SP18SK11 Jun 15, 2018 Jun 15, 2018 Fri 4:00-5:00 Select this class
SU18SK1 Jun 22, 2018 Jun 22, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK2 Jun 29, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK3 Jul 6, 2018 Jul 6, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK4 Jul 13, 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK5 Jul 20, 2018 Jul 20, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK6 Jul 27, 2018 Jul 27, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK7 Aug 3, 2018 Aug 3, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK8 Aug 10, 2018 Aug 10, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK9 Aug 17, 2018 Aug 17, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK10 Aug 24, 2018 Aug 24, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18SK11 Aug 31, 2018 Aug 31, 2018 Fri 1:00-2:00 Select this class


Button Hole
One Button Hole Drive, Providence, RI 02909 T: 401.421.1664Copyright Button HolePrivacy Policy Site designed by Sprintout