Wee Putters

Click here for our Spring and Summer Schedules

Price: $10
Saturdays - 1 Hour Per Lesson
Ages 5-6 Must be at least 5 by the date of class
  • Children must be ages 5-6
  • Individual classes every Saturday from 1:00-2:00 April 23-October 29
  • Classes Run by Button Hole Instructors
  • Parents are encouraged to participate
  • Must sign-up in advance - 5 student minimum - 12 maximum per class
Please note: All registrations must be completed online through our secure server.
Class ID Starting Date End Date Class days Time  
SU18W2 Jun 23, 2018 Jun 23, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W3 Jun 30, 2018 Jun 30, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W4 Jul 7, 2018 Jul 7, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W5 Jul 14, 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W6 Jul 21, 2018 Jul 21, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W7 Jul 28, 2018 Jul 28, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W8 Aug 4, 2018 Aug 4, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W9 Aug 11, 2018 Aug 11, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W10 Aug 18, 2018 Aug 18, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class
SU18W11 Aug 25, 2018 Aug 25, 2018 Sat 1:00-2:00 Select this class


Button Hole
One Button Hole Drive, Providence, RI 02909 T: 401.421.1664Copyright Button HolePrivacy Policy Site designed by Sprintout