Board of Directors

Honorary Co-Chairs: Billy Andrade and Brad Faxon
Advisory Committee: Stanley Goldstein, Tom Ryan, & Chris Holzwarth
FounderEd Mauro

President: Tom Stone

Vice President: Mark Iacono

Secretary: Christine Rooks

Treasurer: John Auclair

Current Board Members

Ronald Amado, Jr.
Kay Bullock
General John Capalbo
John W. Clegg
Mike Falvey 

Larry Flynn
Jeff Giguere
Harvey E. Lee, Jr.
Rob McGreen
Kevin McLoughlin

Steve Napoli
Alan Santamaria
Dave Wallace
Jack Walsh

Help Support Our Mission

When you make a donation to Button Hole you are partnering with us to make a difference in the lives of young people of all backgrounds with the opportunity to learn life skills through the game of golf.