Meet the staff

Don Wright, Executive Director
dwright@buttonhole.org

 

Shane Drury, Head Golf Professional & Program Director

sdrury@buttonhole.org

 

John Rourke, Superintendent
jrourke@buttonhole.org

 

Janice Butts, Business Manager
jbutts@buttonhole.org

 

Ted Coogan, Director of Development
tcoogan@buttonhole.org

 

Evan Theroux, League Coordinator
etheroux@buttonhole.org