Contact Us

   Button Hole
One Button Hole Drive, Suite One
Providence, RI 02909
T: 401.421.1664
E: BHinfo@buttonhole.org

Don Wright, Executive Director, Option 1
dwright@buttonhole.org

Shane Drury, Head Golf Professional & Program Director  sdrury@buttonhole.org

Janice Butts, Business Manager, Option 3
jbutts@buttonhole.org

Evan Theroux, League Coordinator                                 etheroux@buttonhole.org

John Rourke, Superintendent
jrourke@buttonhole.org

Ted Coogan, Director of Development
T: 401-434-0102
tcoogan@buttonhole.org

NOTICE : Due to bridge construction: 

 Glenbridge Ave CLOSED from 9pm Friday 9/30 to 9pm Friday 10/7. 

Button Hole CLOSED at 12:00pm Thursday 10/6, ALL DAY Friday 10/7

 Re-Open 8am Saturday 10/8

HOURS: 8:00am-6:30pm

 Last round 5:00pm , Last bucket 5:45 

Administration offices are open Monday-Friday 9AM-4:30PM

  

We strictly adhere to RI Dept of Business Regulations safety guidelines for Covid-19    

 

CLICK HERE FOR FULL STATEMENT

 

 

 

Contact Us

Directions

Help Support Our Mission

When you make a donation to Button Hole you are partnering with us to make a difference in the lives of young people of all backgrounds with the opportunity to learn life skills through the game of golf.
Donate