Contact Us

   Button Hole
One Button Hole Drive, Suite One
Providence, RI 02909
T: 401.421.1664
E: BHinfo@buttonhole.org

Don Wright, Executive Director, Option 1
dwright@buttonhole.org

Shane Drury, Head Golf Professional & Program Director  sdrury@buttonhole.org

Janice Butts, Business Manager, Option 3
jbutts@buttonhole.org

Evan Theroux, League Coordinator                                 etheroux@buttonhole.org

John Rourke, Superintendent
jrourke@buttonhole.org

Ted Coogan, Director of Development
T: 401-434-0102
tcoogan@buttonhole.org

The Course, Driving Range and Practice areas are Open daily 8AM-8PM

 Last round 6:30pm

Last bucket 7:15pm

1st Tee Closed : 

Monday's 9am-10am

Tuesday's 5pm-6pm

Wednesday's 4pm-6pm

Saturday's 8am-8:45am 

Administration offices are open Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM. 

We strictly adhere to RI Dept of Business Regulations safety guidelines for Covid-19    

CLICK HERE FOR FULL STATEMENT

 

Contact Us

Directions

Help Support Our Mission

When you make a donation to Button Hole you are partnering with us to make a difference in the lives of young people of all backgrounds with the opportunity to learn life skills through the game of golf.
Donate