Contact Us

   Button Hole
One Button Hole Drive, Suite One
Providence, RI 02909
T: 401.421.1664
E: BHinfo@buttonhole.org

Don Wright, Executive Director, Option 1
dwright@buttonhole.org

Shane Drury, Head Golf Professional & Program Director  sdrury@buttonhole.org

Janice Butts, Business Manager, Option 3
jbutts@buttonhole.org

Evan Theroux, League Coordinator                                 etheroux@buttonhole.org

John Rourke, Superintendent
jrourke@buttonhole.org

Ted Coogan, Director of Development
T: 401-434-0102
tcoogan@buttonhole.org

The Course & Driving Range are Open daily 9AM-4PM (weather permitting)

Grass Tee Closed. 

 Last round 2:30pm

Last bucket 3:15pm

Administration offices are open Monday-Friday 9AM-4:30PM

We strictly adhere to RI Dept of Business Regulations safety guidelines for Covid-19    

CLICK HERE FOR FULL STATEMENT

 

Contact Us

Directions

Help Support Our Mission

When you make a donation to Button Hole you are partnering with us to make a difference in the lives of young people of all backgrounds with the opportunity to learn life skills through the game of golf.
Donate