Contact Us

   Button Hole
One Button Hole Drive, Suite One
Providence, RI 02909
T: 401.421.1664
E: BHinfo@buttonhole.org

Don Wright, Executive Director, Option 1
dwright@buttonhole.org

Shane Drury, Head Golf Professional & Program Director  sdrury@buttonhole.org

Janice Butts, Business Manager, Option 3
jbutts@buttonhole.org

Evan Theroux, League Coordinator                                 etheroux@buttonhole.org

John Rourke, Superintendent
jrourke@buttonhole.org

Ted Coogan, Director of Development
T: 401-434-0102
tcoogan@buttonhole.org

HOURS: 8:00am-8:00pm

  • Last tee time 6:30
  • Last bucket 7:15
  • Grass Tee CLOSED on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays & Tuesdays

 COURSE CLOSED (1ST TEE):

  • MONDAYS 9AM-10AM BH KIDS CUP
  • TUESDAYS 5PM-6PM SPECIAL OLYMPICS
  • WEDNESDAYS 4PM-6PM LADIES LEAGUE
  • SATURDAYS 8AM-9AM SPECIAL OLYMPICS 

 SUMMER CLASSES - KIDS & ADULT - ARE NOW POSTED!!

Administration offices are open Monday-Friday 9AM-4:30PM

We strictly adhere to RI Dept of Business Regulations safety guidelines for Covid-19    

CLICK HERE FOR FULL STATEMENT

 

Contact Us

Directions

Help Support Our Mission

When you make a donation to Button Hole you are partnering with us to make a difference in the lives of young people of all backgrounds with the opportunity to learn life skills through the game of golf.
Donate