Skills Classes

$10.00

 

  • SKILLS class is for students with previous golf experience
  • Swing fundamentals & skill work are emphasized
  • NOT an introduction to golf
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Skills Class

Saturday, April 17, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, May 1, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, May 22, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, June 5, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, June 19, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, July 10, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, July 24, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, August 7, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, August 21, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, September 4, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, September 18, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, October 2, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, October 16, 1:00-2:00, Saturday, October 30, 1:00-2:00